Contact

Contact

Office Hours are Monday – Friday 9am – 6pm

General inquiries
(713) 524-7700 x115
info@hmstv.org
Equipment Desk
(713) 524-7700 x111
equipment@hmstv.org

Free Orientation sessions are held every Monday night at 6 p.m. Reserve your spot here.
Equipment, Studio, and Editing Hours are Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. – 10 p.m. (no entry after 9:30pm).

Houston MediaSource Staff

Tom Richards
Executive Director
tomr@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x113

James Danner
Operations Manager
jamesd@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x120

Alex Saenz, Jr.
Equipment Manager
alexs@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x114

Ronnie Renfrow
HMS Net Radio Program Director
ronnier@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x121

Ellie Guadagnola
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700

Mark Pirtle
Staff Producer
markp@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x119

Mark Rodriguez
Staff Producer
markr@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x117

Dolores Robledo
Office Manager
doloresr@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x110

Roger Palomino
Outreach Coordinator
rpalomino@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x112

Karen Perez
Equipment Specialist
karenp@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x111

Dawn Tauriac
Equipment Specialist
DawnT@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x111