Office Hours are Monday – Friday 9am – 6pm

General inquiries
(713) 524-7700 x115
info@hmstv.org
Equipment Desk
(713) 524-7700 x111
equipment@hmstv.org
 

Free Orientation sessions are held every Monday night at 6 p.m. Reserve your spot here.

 

The updated hours of operation as of June 2021 are as follows:

Houston Media Source is now open

Equipment Department Hours :  Monday through Saturday  9 a.m. – 9 p.m.

You must make a reservation to get equipment at the equipment department at (713) 524-7700 extension 111.

Please call and leave a detailed message (name, reason for the call, and a good phone number) for

your reservation request.

They will get back with you as soon as possible to confirm the request.

 

Houston MediaSource Staff

Tom Richards
Executive Director
tomr@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x113

James Danner
Operations Manager
jamesd@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x120

Alex Saenz, Jr.
Equipment Manager
alexs@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x114

Ronnie Renfrow
HMS Net Radio Program Director
ronnier@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x121

Ellie Guadagnola
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700

Gina Rice
Development Director
ginar@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x122

Mark Pirtle
Staff Producer
markp@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x119

Mark Rodriguez
Staff Producer
markr@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x117

Dolores Robledo
Office Manager
doloresr@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x110

Roger Palomino
Outreach Director
rpalomino@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x112

Mel Petersen
Equipment Specialist
melp@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x111

Jason Bolds
Equipment Specialist
jasonb@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x111