Office Hours are Monday – Saturday 10am – 8pm

Information Desk
(713) 524-7700 x115
info@hmstv.org
Equipment Desk
(713) 524-7700 x111
equipment@hmstv.org
 

Free Orientation sessions are held every Monday night at 6 p.m. Reserve your spot here.

Houston Media Source is now open

Equipment Department Hours :  Monday through Saturday  10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

You must make a reservation to get equipment at the equipment department at (713) 524-7700 extension 111.

Please call and leave a detailed message (name, reason for the call, and a good phone number) for

your reservation request.

They will get back with you as soon as possible to confirm the request.

Houston MediaSource Staff

Dwight Williams
Executive Director
dwightw@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x113

James Danner
Operations Manager
jamesd@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x120

Alex Saenz, Jr.
Equipment Manager
alexs@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x114

Ronnie Renfrow
HMS Net Radio Program Director
ronnier@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x121

Ellie Guadagnola
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x118

Arlene Russell
Chief Marketing Officer
arlener@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x122

Mark Pirtle
Staff Producer
markp@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x119

Mark Rodriguez
Staff Producer
markr@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x117

Dolores Robledo
Office Manager
doloresr@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x110

Roger Palomino
Outreach Director
rpalomino@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x112

Mel Petersen
Production Manager
melp@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x111

Jason Bolds
Equipment Specialist
jasonb@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x111