Our offices and studios are located at 410 Roberts Houston, TX 77003.

Office Hours are Monday – Friday 9am – 6pm

The Main Desk number is (713) 524-7700 x115

General inquiries may be sent to info@hmstv.org.

Free Orientation sessions are held every Monday night at 6 p.m.  Reservations are not required.

Equipment, Studio, and Editing Hours are Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. – 10 p.m. (no entry after 9:30pm).

The Equipment Desk number is (713) 524-7700 x111 Equipment inquiries may be sent to equipment@hmstv.org.

Houston MediaSource Staff:

Tom Richards
Executive Director
tomr@hmstv.org

(713) 524-7700 x113   

James Danner        
Operations Manager        
jamesd@hmstv.org    
(713) 524-7700 x120

Alex Saenz, Jr.        
Equipment Manager           
alexs@hmstv.org     
(713) 524-7700 x114

Ellie Guadagnola
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700

 

Ariana de Valdivia      
Outreach Coordinator        
arianam@hmstv.org      
(713) 524-7700 x112

 

Mark Pirtle        
Staff Producer            
markp@hmstv.org    
(713) 524-7700 x119

Mark Rodriguez       
Staff Producer            
markr@hmstv.org    
(713) 524-7700 x117

 

Ronnie Renfrow
HMS Net Radio Program Director
ronnier@hmstv.org
(713) 524-7700 x121

Dolores Robledo    
Office Manager            
doloresr@hmstv.org    
(713) 524-7700 x110

 

Roger Palomino      
Equipment Specialist          
rogerp@hmstv.org     
(713) 524-7700 x111